Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianne Gardner

Dianne Gardner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Gardner
"Chris Waterman has been our insurance agent for many years now and is the most actively involved insurance agent we have ever had. He always contacts me so we could go over our policies before renewal to make sure everything was exactly as it needed to be. He and his staff have always been there when needed over the years. Thanks Chris for such excellent service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Dixon

Cynthia Dixon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Dixon
"Chris Waterman and his staff have been such a pleasure to work with. I currently have my home, life and car insurance with them and have had it with them for several years. They are friendly and helpful every time I call and I appreciated all that they have done for me."
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"Chris and his staff are professional, informative, attentive and friendly. Any changes I have needed were taken care of promptly. I highly recommend Chris for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carmen Mariñez

Carmen Mariñez

March 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carmen Mariñez
"my boyfriend has this insurance and in the beginning this guy told him he would get a rental , but then when. the car was hit while parked and he went to his insurance they told him there was no rental. huge disappointment. for a big name company you'd think there would be rental car while your out of a car."
Profile photo of Joan Atkinson

Joan Atkinson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Atkinson
"Chris Waterman is always there for me, very helpful with all my questions, even though I have moved to a new state. He always takes my calls, and addresses all my concerns about my accounts. I would recommend him as an agent for all!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Smith
"Chris Waterman at State Farm has been my Home/Auto agent for over 5years now. Never had an issue and it's always been great service. My life insurance USED to be under another provider but after speaking with Chris, I knew I needed to change my policy to State Farm. Once again we had great service and no complaints!"
Profile photo of John Wilson

John Wilson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wilson
"I have known Chris for more than 20 years now, and he is always willing to go out of his way to help. He has been there to answer questions about home insurance, auto insurance, or financial matters. Thanks for the great service, Chris. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of John Kimzey

John Kimzey

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kimzey
"Professional. It seems these days everyone has hired people with a temp-like mentality. Chris Waterman's office if upbeat, positive, and very professional. And they follow through at getting back to you...unlike the other agent in Hemet."
Profile photo of Ezequiel Perez

Ezequiel Perez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Perez
"I've been a customer of Chris Waterman for around 8 years. They always treated great and with alot of respect. His office staff very friendly and professional. I recently got my house broken into and state farm not only took care of replacing my things they also made sure I was ok and took care of me and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend anybody to get insurance through Chris waterman's State farm office."
Profile photo of Melodie Marshall

Melodie Marshall

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melodie Marshall
"I can not be happier with the service I received from Chris and his assistant at State Farm. My husband and I recently bought a house in Hemet and all of a sudden with no notice our insurance dropped us not wanting to assume the fire risk. I was furious as well as panicked!! I called a few referrals and all said they were unable to secure home insurance for us. I ran across a review for Chris and his team and gave them a call..so glad I did!! They were extremely professional but warm and understanding. They were able to get me the insurance I need as well as helped me to get a better car insurance for a better price. All I can say is THANK YOU to Chris and for everyone reading this give them a call..it will be the best call you will ever make!"
Profile photo of Savannah Woods

Savannah Woods

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Woods
"So friendly and welcoming"
Profile photo of Eddie Keene

Eddie Keene

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Keene
"Good people and great insurance"
Profile photo of Tim Lueken

Tim Lueken

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Lueken
"Chris and crew are so very good, professional and helpful. I could go on and on. I have recommended many family and friends. They have always treated me like family. THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Bryant Stingley

Bryant Stingley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Stingley
"Chris and his agency have provided me with the service that is rare in todays world. There is a very personal touch and its refreshing to actually want to have a conversation with someone who provides a service as that is completely rare these days. Keep it up Chris. I'll keep on referring people to you for this reason. Bryant"
Profile photo of Michelle Larrabee

Michelle Larrabee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Larrabee
"Chris Waterman has been my State Farm agent for over a decade and I wouldn’t change a thing. Everyone in that office is kind, professional and very helpful. Always willing to go above and beyond. Very genuine. Thanks to all of you. Keep up the excellent work. I wish I could give you more stars. Alma an Rose you are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Chris and his staff are fantastic!! Very quick to answer or assist, never once had the slightest issue and he's very professional and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Terry Dean

Terry Dean

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Dean
"We have been with Chris for many years and the experience has always been professional, but concerned for our best interest also. His efforts to maximize any benefits that we are entitled to when we have had a claim has shown his kind interest in both our family and business."
Profile photo of Liza Pryor

Liza Pryor

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Pryor
"I have been with Chris Watermans office and his associates Alma and Jessica since I was 19 years old and now I'm 31 ! They have all been amazing and always taken care of me . From my car accident to my apartment fire statefarm has truly been there . Amazing, amazing, amazing , all I can say !!!! Thanks for all the hard work you guys do !!!!"
Profile photo of Kolap Samel

Kolap Samel

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kolap Samel
"My family and I have been with Chris and his staff for close to 30 years. My parents recommended me to Chris and I've been with them since. I found Chris and his staff to be upfront. I never felt like they were trying to pressure me into buying anything. I started off with car, then life and renter insurance. Chris and his staff are also very pleasant to talk to. I appreciate their friendly communication. If you are looking for an insurance provider, I recommend you giving Chris a call or going in to their office to explore your options. Oh, and we moved out of Riverside County for more than a decade now but we still continue our services with Chris just because we found the quality of his service to be worth it."
Profile photo of Sam Robinson

Sam Robinson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Robinson
"Chris and his staff are great! Communication is excellent, notifications and response times are unmatched. I have never been happier with an insurance agent and look forward to many more decades of phenomenal service from Chris."
Profile photo of alison mckee

alison mckee

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by alison mckee
"I just moved back to California and needed to transfer my auto policy. If you're in need of insurance and want great customer service then Chris Waterman et al is the place for you. From the first phone call when Chris answered the phone personally until I stopped by his office the following day, it was absolute perfect customer service. Chris was genuine in his excitement for my business. He got to work immediately after our phone call. He called me back in a short amount of time with a quote that was better than my current policy. Who knew that California could be cheaper than other states? Lol. Thank you Chris, Alma and the others. Excellent service is what they know at this office."
Profile photo of Brain Dead

Brain Dead

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brain Dead
"Chris has been my auto and home insurance agent for 17 years, and have valued his professionalism, knowledge, and advice over that time. Really a top-notch agent, and everyone in his office is so nice!"
Profile photo of Marlene Contreras

Marlene Contreras

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Contreras
"I called Chris Waterman's office for some services needed. They exceeded my expectations and were very courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jesse Ramirez

Jesse Ramirez

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ramirez
"Great service"
Profile photo of itsjustkasey

itsjustkasey

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by itsjustkasey
"I have been a customer over 10 years. I haven't lived in Hemet for 9 years. My family has been customers since the 1970s. This has been the best State Farm agent ever. Everyone is always so happy to help with any & all questions. Thanks guys!"